Baked Beans with Scrambled Eggs and Potatoes

BB3

 

First of all, my sincere apologies for my long silence and absence as I have been extremely busy since late last year.  To keep it simple and to start off my 1st recipe post in 2013, here is a very simple and yet nutritious dish for you and your family.  Hope you like it.. 🙂
My girls like baked beans very much.  Sometimes I would just cook it with scrambled eggs and we would have it with rice or bread for breakfast.  For this recipe, I have added chinese leeks to the scrambled eggs and potatoes too.  Do give this a try and let me know whether you and  your loved ones like it or not.

Read more: Simply Beautiful and Healthy Living http://simplybeautifulhealthyliving.blogspot.com/#ixzz2HXXyZKtH
<!– BEGIN Tynt Script –>//
Under Creative Commons License: Attribution Share Alike

2 thoughts on “Baked Beans with Scrambled Eggs and Potatoes

Leave a Reply

