Chicken and Sweet Corn Soup

I was introduced to soup as a child and I just love soup and couldn’t get enough of them! And now having a family of my own, my children also love soup; any variety of soup, be it chicken soup, herbal soup, vegetable soup, etc.

Chinese soup is easy to prepare. Last Mid-autumn Festival family gathering dinner, I prepared a simple Chicken and Sweet Corn Soup for the reunion dinner (my mum, 3rd and 5th younger sisters’ families and mine).

Read more….http://simplybeautifulhealthyliving.blogspot.com/2012/10/chicken-and-sweet-corn-soup.html

Leave a Reply

